luciocoav

petak, 30.10.2009.

Fire Andy Reid Now!: Weather Forecast For Game 1

Fire Andy Reid Now!: Weather Forecast For Game 1

I&m calling this World Series the Northern Mid Atlantic Rumble! Let the war begin. As a Mets fan, besides this forecast, I say what World Series? Just kidding. With the game&s locations within hours of each other I am going to forecast ...


Phillies are a jinx when it comes to weather. This is the 2nd World Series in a row that I don&t give a fuck about. Also the Kings make their debut tonight and the Sharks play the LA Kings. I have no interest in tonights game. ...


Phillies are a jinx when it comes to weather. This is the 2nd World Series in a row that I don&t give a fuck about. Also the Kings make their debut tonight and the Sharks play the LA Kings. I have no interest in tonights game. ...


Phillies are a jinx when it comes to weather. This is the 2nd World Series in a row that I don&t give a fuck about. Also the Kings make their debut tonight and the Sharks play the LA Kings. I have no interest in tonights game. ...


I&m calling this World Series the Northern Mid Atlantic Rumble! Let the war begin. As a Mets fan, besides this forecast, I say what World Series? Just kidding. With the game&s locations within hours of each other I am going to forecast ...


kral oyun
review
yogi berra
commission
google music onebox
world series game 2
kamala harris
bobs furniture
201

30.10.2009. u 02:19 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  listopad, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2009 (7)
Studeni 2009 (40)
Listopad 2009 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

luciocoav

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr